top of page

Our vision

fakts is an innovative shirt label from Düsseldorf that was founded in 2020. With the brand philosophy “focus on essentials”, we consistently pursue the vision of sustainably establishing our shirts in the premium segment.

What sets our shirts apart: High-quality materials. Exclusive designs. Conscious use of materials. Fast supply chains.

We act responsibly towards nature and people out of personal conviction. That's why our shirts are manufactured in selected factories in Europe under the highest ethical and sustainable standards. This saves us and our customers complex supply chains and long delivery times and gives the products the “made in Europe” quality.

Performance Shirt Muster

​Our business areas

Performance Shirt blue

fakts brand

Our business areas include, on the one hand, the fakts brand, which we promote day after day with personal enthusiasm for the shirt, innovative fabrics and future-oriented fashion trends. The entire team acts with exceptional expertise and maximum customer orientation. Two attributes that represent a significant claim to our work.

Nähmaschine

Private Label

A second business area at fakts is the private label business. Here we focus on your needs, demands and wishes as a retailer. Our years of industry know-how help us to guarantee you branded products using the highest quality goods. Are you interested in working together? We look forward to your inquiry.

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Vision

fakts ist ein innovatives Hemden-Label aus Düsseldorf, das 2020 gegründet wurde. Mit der Markenphilosophie „focus on essentials“ verfolgen wir konsequent die Vision, unsere Hemden im Premium Segment nachhaltig zu etablieren.

Was unsere Hemden ausmacht: Wertige Stoffe. Exklusive Designs. Bewusster Materialeinsatz. Schnelle Lieferketten. 


Wir agieren aus persönlicher Überzeugung verantwortungsvoll gegenüber Natur und Mensch. Deshalb werden unsere Hemden in ausgewählten Manufakturen in Europa unter höchst ethischen sowie nachhaltigen Standards gefertigt. Das erspart uns und unseren Kunden komplexe Lieferketten sowie lange Lieferzeiten und verleiht den Produkten die Eigenschaft „made in Europe“. 

Performance Shirt Muster

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Performance Shirt dunkelblau

fakts Marke

Zu unseren Geschäftsfeldern zählt einerseits die Marke fakts, die wir Tag für Tag mit persönlicher Begeisterung für das Hemd, innovative Stoffe sowie zukunftsvisierte Trends in der Fashion vorantreiben. Das gesamte Team agiert mit außergewöhnlicher Expertise sowie maximaler Kundenorientierung. Zwei Attribute, die einen bedeutenden Anspruch unserer Arbeit darstellen. 

Nähmaschine

Private Label

Einen zweiten Geschäftsbereich bei fakts stellt das Private Label Business dar. Hier stellen wir Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ansprüche und Wünsche als Retailer in den Fokus. Unser jahrelanges Branchen-Know-how verhilft uns, Ihnen markeneigene Produkte unter Einsatz hochwertigster Waren zu garantieren. Sie haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

bottom of page